Statement

According to the relevant regulations of the measures for the administration of private investment fund raising behavior: "private fund managers and private fund sales agencies shall not raise funds from units and individuals other than qualified investors, and shall not disseminate media or lectures, reports, analysis meetings and notices, flyers, mobile phone messages, wechat, blogs and E-mail and other means, to promote to non-specific objects. "
 
Delinford will only promote the relevant private investment fund products to specific qualified investors in accordance with the provisions of the measures for the administration of private investment fund raising.
 
If you intend to invest in private investment funds and meet the requirements of "compliant investors" in the measures for the administration of private investment fund raising behavior, that is, you have the corresponding risk identification ability and risk bearing ability, the amount of investment in a single private fund is not less than 1 million yuan, and the personal financial assets are not less than 3 million yuan, or the average annual income of individuals in the past three years is not less than 50 million yuan Ten thousand yuan. Please read this tip in detail and register as a specific compliance investor of delinford before you can obtain the product promotion service of delinford private investment fund.
中文|English

COMPANY PROFILE

COMPANY PROFILE

National IP & SGCI 4T is a Sino-foreign joint PE institution, Filing No. in China Securities Fund Association: P1070508,Company focusing on value investment in the global high-tech field. The investment phase spans the early, middle and late stages. And the invested industry covers new energy, new materials, green energy, medical science, artificial intelligence and medicine and other industries. The overseas shareholder of our company is a senior European investment bank, involving a lot of resources to invest in domestic and overseas capital markets for more than 20 years. The leading listed financing, mergers and acquisitions and other projects are about 80 cases. Among them, there are 13 companies listed on the stock exchanges, 37 companies have partially withdrawn. And the investment markets are all over Europe, America and Africa.At present, the investment management amount has reached 20 billion RMB.

National IP&SGCI 4T has a professional investment and research team at domestic and abroad to provide comprehensive business support for enterprises, including SME financing services (Pre-IPO PE / VC investment), overseas listing financing services, listed company financing services (directed issuance, mergers and acquisitions, restructuring etc.), market value maintenance, etc. Assist companies to solve various adversities and problems in the capital markets.
 

  • 20 years

    More than 20 years of deep cultivation of domestic and foreign capital markets
  • 80 cases

    Participated in over 80 investment projects
  • 50 companies

    Thirteen are listed on the stock exchange, and 37 have partially withdrawn

PARTNER

Partner
Institutional strategic cooperation
  • METRANACO

    The objective of Metranaco Limited, a Hong Kong registered Company, is to serve the comprehensive needs of businesses in the full range of the business cycles. Metranaco Limited in Hong Kong has clients, advisors and consultants around the globe.

  • Energy Solutions

    Energy Solutions is the leading global supplier of innovative decision support software and services that enhance and integrate operational efficiency, commercial profitability and safety across pipelines as well as the energy transportation, storage, marketing and delivery functions.

  • Emerging Capital funding

    Emerging Capital funding was founded to help CEO’s Pastors, Leaders, and Administrators finance their God-given vision and building needs for the future. Our team with over 30-years of experience in Capital Fund-raising, Church Development, and Pastoral leadership our team is uniquely qualified to work with the special needs of businesses, churches, ministries, and schools.

  • EDTRIN

    EDTRIN is a delivery and marketing platform for demand side education, training and innovation development. EDTRIN is developing an integrated physical / digital education ecosystem designed to assist lifelong personal advancement for individuals through timely, personally relevant educational resources and ongoing career management.

  • Biomax Rubber Industries

    Biomax Rubber Industries SDN BHD (“BRI”) was established in 2010, and is a well organized and a profit making company with main business in medical/examination (“ME”) glove manufacturing in Malaysia. BRI is well recognised in manufacturing and trading of premium non-sterile latex ME gloves, pre-powdered, polymer coated and trades chlorinated powder free gloves for the healthcare industry.

  • BELONI GROUP

    Beloni group is the first international company listed on the national stock exchange of Australia (NSX) and recommended by NSX to go to the OTC QX market in the United States. The core business of the group mainly focuses on new drug development and clinical, immunocytotherapy research, virus and detection, Internet-based B2C large health product e-commerce new retail platform and medical big data platform, etc. it is an international group enterprise integrating R & D, production and marketing.

  • ANCHOR

    Anchor capital investment was established as an investment company to create a market-high return for the company and its shareholders. The company’s main investment focus is to launch medium-sized companies, especially in China, emerging markets in the Indian subcontinent and the Middle East.

  • MONT BLANC COMPOSITE

    MONT BLANC COMPOSITE is specialized in composite parts manufacturing for the automotive industry , trucks and buses.

  • Vasseti

    Vasseti (UK) Plc ("Vasseti") is a large and diversified integrated company based in Colombo. It is an investment holding company with commercial interests in the fields of network telecommunications, information technology and real estate.

  • GRUPO PEFACO

     

  • mecelec

     

  • HOMETN

     

COMPANY BUSINESS

Company business
  • PE/VC、Pre-IPO

    Equity investment (PE VC, Pre-IPO) business is mainly to provide investment and financing business support for pre-IPO enterprises, including investment and financing services for small and medium-sized enterprises (PE VC), investment and financing business for mature enterprises (Pre-IPO) and angel investment in the initial stage

    For details  
  • Overseas listing service

    Overseas listing service is to help companies, which interested in listing on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, NYSE Euronext, London Stock Exchange and North American Stock Exchange (including NYSE, NASDAQ, OTC, etc ), successfully listed The company s overseas team has provided services to more than 400 enterprises with abundant experience in overseas capital market, of which more than 230 have completed listing financing

    For details  

COMPANY NEWS

Company news
 

Illegal fund-raising is a deep way to prevent smart tricks from taking away and illegal securities and futures Publicity Month

2020年05月24日

 

Chongde Cable Co. Works With SGCI For a Listing on the Luxembourg Stock Exchange

2018年06月28日

 

Sanarco Life & Wellness Seeking a Listing on Luxembourg

2018年04月26日

CONTACT US

contact us
  • 010-62210320
  • contact@sgcifunds.cn
  • Siheyuan, no.10 east dongfeng south road, chaoyang district, Beijing
©2019 北京国专德林福德投资基金管理有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备15078061号-3 Technical support www.sgcifunds.cn/en

声明

        根据《私募投资基金募集行为管理办法》相关条例规定:“私募基金管理人、私募基金销售机构不得向合格投资者之外的单位和个人募集资金,不得通过报刊、电台、电视、互联网等公众传播媒体或者讲座、报告会、分析会和布告、传单、手机短信、微信、博客和电子邮件等方式,向不特定对象宣传推介。”
        德林福德谨遵《私募投资基金募集行为管理办法》之规定,只向特定的合格投资者宣传推介相关私募投资基金产品。
        若您有意进行私募投资基金投资且满足《私募投资基金募集行为管理办法》关于“合规投资者”标准之规定,即具备相应风险识别能力和风险承担能力,投资于单只私募基金的金额不低于100 万元,且个人金融类资产不低于300万元或者最近三年个人年均收入不低于50万元人民币。请您详细阅读本提示,并注册成为德林福德特定的合规投资者,方可获得德林福德私募投资基金产品宣传推介服务。
中文|English

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

国专德林福德是中外合资PE机构,在中国证券基金业协会的备案编号:P1070508,公司专注于全球高新技术领域的价值投资,投资阶段横跨早中晚期,行业覆盖新能源、新材料、生命科学、人工智能、康养医药和制造业等多个领域。国专德林福德海外股东是欧洲资深投行,深耕境内外资本市场20余年,参与投资项目80余例,其中13家在证券交易所上市,37家已实现部分退出,投资市场遍及欧洲、美洲及非洲,目前投资管理规模达200亿人民币。

           

德林福德拥有专业的国内外投研团队,为企业提供全方位的业务支持,包括中小企业融资服务(上市前PE/VC投资)、海外上市融资服务、上市公司融资服务(定增、并购、重组等)、市值维护等,协助企业解决资本市场上的各种逆境与难题。

  • 20

    深耕境内外资本市场20余年
  • 80

    参与投资项目80余例
  • 50

    13家在证券交易所上市,37家已实现部分退出

合作伙伴

Partner
查看更多  
机构战略合作
  • Metranaco

    Metranaco有限公司是一家在香港注册的公司,其宗旨是在整个商业周期内为企业提供全面的服务。Metranaco有限公司在香港的客户、顾问和顾问遍布全球。

  • Energy Solutions

    Energy Solutions是全球领先的创新决策支持软件和服务的供应商,这些软件和服务提高和整合了管道的运营效率、商业盈利能力和安全性,以及能源运输、储存、营销和交付功能。

  • Emerging Capital funding

    Emerging Capital funding的成立是为了帮助首席执行官的牧师、领导者和管理者为他们的远见和未来的建设需求提供资金,在资金筹集、教会发展和牧师领导方面有超过30年的经验,团队具有特殊资格,能够满足企业、教会、牧师和学校的特殊需求。

  • EDTRIN

    EDTRIN是一个为需求方提供教育、培训和创新发展的交付和营销平台。公司正在开发和提供更有效的培训和学习成果,通过智能技术和更好地了解行业知识需求和能力差距。

  • Biomax Rubber Industries

    Biomax Rubber Industries SDN BHD(“BRI”)成立于2010年,是一家有良好组织并且盈利的公司,主要业务是马来西亚的医疗/检验(“ME”)手套制造。BRI在生产和交易高级非无菌乳胶手套、预粉化、聚合物涂覆和医疗行业无氯粉末手套方面享有盛誉。

  • 贝罗尼集团

    贝罗尼集团是在澳大利亚国家证券交易所IPO上市并由NSX推荐第一家赴美国OTCQX市场挂牌交易的国际化企业。集团核心经营业务主要集中新药开发与临床、免疫细胞疗法领域研究 、病毒与检测、基于互联网的B2C大健康产品电商新零售平台和医学大数据平台等,是一家集研发、生产、营销于一体的国际化集团化企业。

  • ANCHOR

    ANCHOR资本投资公司是一家为公司及股东创造市场高回报的投资公司。该公司的主要投资重点是推出中型企业,特别是在中国、印度次大陆和中东的新兴市场

  • MONT BLANC COMPOSITE

    MONT BLANC COMPOSITE是一家专业生产汽车工业、卡车和公共汽车用复合材料零件的公司。

  • Vasseti

    Vasseti (UK) Plc ("Vasseti")是一家设在科伦坡的大型多元化综合性企业,它是一家投资控股公司,在网络电信、信息技术和房地产领域持有商业权益。

  • GRUPO PEFACO

     

  • mecelec

     

  • HOMETN

     

公司业务

Company business
  • 股权投资

    股权投资(PE VC、Pre-IPO)业务主要是为上市前企业提供投融资业务支持,包括前中期的中小企业投融资服务(PE VC),成熟期企业投融资业务(Pre-IPO)和起步阶段的天使投资等。

    了解详情  
  • 海外上市业务

    海外上市业务主要是帮助有志于在法兰克福证券交易所、纽约泛欧交易所、伦敦证券交易所和北美证券交易所(包括纽约交易所、纳斯达克交易所、OTC市场等)上市的公司成功上市。公司的海外团队凭借在海外资本市场的丰富经验,已经为超过400家企业提供了服务,其中,有230余家企业完成了上市融资。

    了解详情  

公司新闻

Company news
 

非法集资套路深,防范妙招拿走不谢丨防范非法证券期货宣传月

2020年05月25日

 

崇德电缆公司与SGCI合作在卢森堡证券交易所上市

2019年10月24日

 

Sanarco Life & Wellness寻求在卢森堡证券交易所上市

2019年10月24日

联系我们

contact us
  • 010-62210320
  • contact@sgcifunds.cn
  • 北京市朝阳区东风南路上东10号四合院
©2019 北京国专德林福德投资基金管理有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备15078061号-3 技术支持 www.sgcifunds.cn